Blog

March Book haul

March has just flown right on by. You blink and BAM! it’s April.

What happened??

But despite such a quick month, I did manage to haul a nice pile of books.

And here they are!

March Haul

+

the deal

A total of 9 physical books PLUS an e-book. That is really not bad at all. One book was a review copy and one was from a subscription box.

So let’s take a closer look, shall we?

In March I procured:

The entire trilogy of The Remnant Chronicles by Mary E. Pearson
This includes:
– The Kiss of Deception
– The Heart of Betrayal
– The Beauty of Darkness

Almost a Bride and Finding you by the lovely Jo Watson (seriously, her books are so funny and heartwarming and they always takes place in some exotic destination)

Spellslinger by Sebastien De Castell – I received this copy from the publisher, Gyldendal when I went to an author event.

Tempests and Slaughter by Tamora Pierce (I waited a gazillion years for this book to come out and now I finally have it!)

Immortal Reign by Morgan Rhodes – the final book in the Falling Kingdoms series.

The State of Sorrow by Melinda Salisbury (from a subscription box)

As an e-book I got:

The Deal by Elle Kennedy.

And by the time I’m writing this, I’ve already read 5 of these books, but you can find out which ones in my March Wrap Up.

What books did you get your hands on in March?

Leave a comment